更高的效率展现更多的内容

工作人员总是寻求最快最高效的在线图文包装方式,Viz Trio 则提供了这种以最少的工作量得到最高质量包装的方案。

 

主要功能

  • 实时三维图形包装
  • 灵活切换包装风格与样式
  • 先进的切换逻辑
  • 支持标清和高清输出
  • 支持与文稿MOS网关集成
  • 支持与主流非编系统的集成
  • 支持与视频服务器集成
  • 基于模板的图文包装
  • 支持自动化播控系统控制
  • 支持多频道播出
  • 丰富的互动功能
  • 可定制化的工作流程
 

实时高清包装平台

Viz Trio 的高度灵活性和智能性使其成为全球最棒的电视台实时三维包装系统。

借助 Viz Trio 客户端,你就可以控制视频输出并且能够对播出内容作出迅速调整。Viz Engine 作为实时三维渲染引擎可以将动画渲染,以 HD-SDI 信号或 DVI 信号输出。运用 Viz Artist 可以制作所需要的动画和视觉特效。

 

模板化的包装工作流程

在新闻编辑室内,制作人员可以在主流新闻文稿系统中直接编辑包装模板,编辑和调用來自 Viz One 的文本、图片和视频文件,来创造出独特的包装效果。Viz Trio 模板的变量功能能够支持更丰富的包装样式,使得编辑者能利用一套包装模板和一套数据,通过改变模板变量,就能做出多种不同的包装效果。

通过为模板创建不同的变量,同条模板的可用性大大提高。例如,六点整的新闻和九点整的新闻可以用同样的财经数据和模板,只要分别运用合适的包装变量,可以很好的展现不同的效果。同理,在新闻频道播出的天气预报的包装模板,可以通过更换模板变量来完全变化风格,立刻在体育频道中播出。而操作人员只需要点击一下鼠标就可完成所有的变化。

 

从新闻编辑室到导播室

利用 MOS 网关或其他连接方式,可以将包装内容从新闻文稿系统发送至导播室或直播车上的 Viz Trio 客户端,导播或者自动控制系统可以将包装效果实时添加到频道上。

 

演播室应用

Viz Trio 灵活的串联单控制方式和强大的模板功能,使其成为演播室实现互动触摸的主角。主持人借助单点或多点触控终端,通过 Viz Trio 操作包装图文来完美诠释讲解内容。主持人可以通过安装在 iPad 上的应用程序 Viz Anchor 来播放 Trio 的串联单。

 

互动选举报导

我们会为您提供一套完整的图形与视频包装整合解决方案, 使您在报道选情时事半功倍。

 

独特的切换逻辑功能

独有的切换逻辑系统保证了 Viz 图文包装系统在正在播放的包装内容和将要更新的内容之间作出完美切换。

假设你正在观看一场电视直播的足球比赛,屏幕的右下角显示着比赛的剩余时间。如果有人进球得分,在屏幕底部中间的位置需要迅速出现即时比分,通常来说,工作人员需要先把显示比赛剩余时间的包装板块撤掉,再在屏幕中添加比分板块,然后撤掉比分板块,最后再把时间板块添加回来。整个过程非常繁琐,需要四步才能完成。

有了切换逻辑,Trio 的操作者可以完全不用担心复杂和多层包装的操作。比如比赛比分变化时,只需要在屏幕底部中间位置添加比分板块,这时时间板块自动为其让开位置,来到屏幕上方。当比分板块撤去时,时间板块自然而然地回归之前的位置。只需要简单的两步,且比赛剩余时间一直可见。

不同的图文包装存在于不同的图层之上,切换逻辑确保图文之间顺畅转换,而且图层之间不会冲突。这样我们就可以在屏幕上有多个图文包装板块,彼此之间顺畅切换,毫无冲突。

 

超值的包装应用拓展

通过 Viz 非编插件,Viz Trio 系统中的包装模板可以不用调整就直接被非线性编辑系统(如Avid、Quantel 、Apple FinalCut Studio 和Adobe Premiere Pro)调用。用户可以在非编系统内编辑包装模板内的文本、图像、三维模型,也可以进行缩放,调整位置,改变动画时长等等操作。

所有的一切均是利用部署在非编网内的三维图形渲染服务器来高效完成这项任务,这样就以一种非常智能的方式让非编系统分享在线包装中的大量优质渲染效果资源。

 

深入社交媒体

社交网络作为一种新的媒体形式成为与观众近距离互动很好的媒介。当观众对节目内容用社交媒体进行评论时,Viz Trio 可以从诸如 Twitter 和 Foursquare 的社交网络得到相关数据,并能筛选和编辑,并实时渲染成三维信息图形。使用者当前位置也可以作为元数据添加到自动生成的三维地图中,来显示参与者的位置。

 

支持 ATOM 数据集成

ATOM 数据是网站提供结构化数据的标准。金融、体育、气象及其他需要频繁更新的信息都会用这种标准在网页上展现。Viz Trio 提供了一个简单易用的集成工具,能够在对应的三维图形模板里为该数据生成标签,大大方便了数据的填充。

 

技术参数

主要功能

  • 播控字幕
  • 实时三维包装
  • 编辑同时能够预览
  • 支持MOS支持集成
  • 支持自动控制系统集成
  • 灵活切换包装风格与样式
  • 支持视频服务器集成
  • 支持多频道播控
  • 独有的切换逻辑
  • 支持非线性编辑器集成
  • 强大的互动功能
  • 支持标清和高清输出
  • 基于模板的包装
  • 可定制化的工作流程
  • 支持Visual Basic脚本语言

同Vizrt其他软件的集成共享

  • 结合Viz Engine进行预览和播放
  • 结合Viz Artist进行图形创作和编辑
  • 结合Viz Media Sequencer安排播放时间
  • 结合Viz One浏览媒体资源
  • 在Vizrt图形媒资库上浏览图形包装资源
  • 操作Wizard模板来实现定制化
  • 装载Viz Pilot的串联单
  • 通过Viz World客户端生成三维地图

同第三方软件的集成

  • 在新闻文稿系统(如ENPS,iNews等等)内集成MOS工作流程
  • 数据和包装内容的互动(例如支持MS Excel)
  • 在不同非编系统(如Avid News Cutter, Avid Media Composer, Adobe Premiere, Quantel)里,Viz Trio可被用作NLE的图形包装效果编辑器
 

工作流程图

与我们交谈

More content - less work

Broadcasters are always looking for the best solution to get graphics on air as effectively and quickly as possible. Viz Trio provides a solution to get the highest quality graphics on air for your broadcast with the least amount of effort.

Key features

  • Real time 3D graphics
  • Concepts and variants
  • Transition Logic
  • Supports SD & HD
  • MOS integration
  • Integration with NLEs
  • Video server integration
  • Template-based graphics
  • Automation system control
  • Multiple channel control
  • Interactivity
  • Customizable workflow
 

Real time HD platform

Viz Trio is the number one character generator (CG) for live televised events anywhere on the globe. It's the system's flexibility and the high level of built-in intelligence that sets it apart. 

With the Viz Trio client you control the video output and make fast changes to your content, whenever needed. Then there is Viz Engine, which is a real-time 3D rendering software that delivers animations in HD SDI video or as a DVI digital output. Finally, there is Viz Artist, which is an animation and visual effects creation tool.

Working with templates

In the newsroom, Producers can edit templates directly from any of the major newsroom systems used today. These templates allow them to edit text and images or video content from Viz One to create a graphic. Viz Trio’s template variants make it possible to deliver several different graphics streams from a single CG and a single set of data.

By building different variants of the templates it is easy to re-use, for example, the financial statistics from the Six O'clock News for the Nine O'clock News, each time with the appropriate look for that program. Likewise, a live weather forecast for the news channel can be rendered and then an entirely different looking forecast, with a different map style, can be generated immediately afterwards for the sports channel. For the Viz Trio operator the change simply takes one mouse click.

From the Newsroom to the Control room...

Using MOS or other connectivity methods, a playlist of graphics is sent from the newsroom control system to the Viz Trio Client in the control room or OB Van, where an operator or an automation system can trigger the playlist live to any channel.

...and in the Studio

Viz Trio’s playlist control and template capabilities make it ideal for driving interactive screens in the studio. Using single or multi-touch screens, the graphics driven by Viz Trio give the Presenter full control of the story. With the Viz Anchor iPad application, the Presenter can also control the Trio playlist in the palm of their hands.

Interactive election coverage

We offer you a completely integrated graphics and video workflow, giving you cost efficient tools for your election coverage. Read more

Transition Logic

Transition Logic makes sure that the Viz graphics system performs optimal transitions between existing and new graphics elements.

Imagine a clock running constantly in the lower right hand corner of the screen showing the duration of a football match. Somebody scores and a lower-third results graphic is needed fast. Normally the operator needs to remember to take off the clock first, put up the lower-third score, take that off and bring on the clock again. Four separate actions to remember.

With Transition Logic, the Trio operator can forget about the clock. When the score result is needed the operator just brings on the lower-third and the clock conveniently moves out of the way, further up the screen. When the result is taken off, the clock elegantly drops back to its former position. Only two actions needed and nothing to remember. And the clock stays in view all the time.

Graphics exist on different layers and transition logic allows you to transition from one graphic to another with out have the layers collide. In this way you can have many different graphics on the screen at the same time without any conflicts and all executing live with smooth, professional transitions.

Cost-effective branding with Graphics Plugin

The Viz Trio NLE plug-in provides a useful way of extending your branded live graphical “look” into edited programs. Avid, Quantel, Apple’s FinalCut Studio and Adobe Premiere Pro are all non linear editors that can access Trio templates to change text, images, 3D objects and clips, as well as scale, position, or change the duration of an animation.

And it can be done extremely cost-effectively by using a frameserver on standard PC hardware, which shares valuable rendering resources amongst groups of NLE suites in a highly intelligent way. Read more

Dive into social media

New media such as social networks are becoming a powerful way for media houses to interact with their viewers on a personal level. Viewers can comment and interact with the broadcasters in a real time way. Viz Trio can take feeds from social media such as Twitter and Foursquare and then parse and display the messages as they happen. Meta data can also be acquired for the automated creation of maps for the viewers location.

ATOM feed integration

ATOM feeds are a web standard to provide structured data to a website. These feeds are typically used for financial, sports, weather and other continually updating information. Viz Trio has an easy tool for mapping ATOM feeds to tab fields in a graphic template.  This gives convenient fill-in help for tab field data when using the feeds.

Viz Trio Tech Specs

Key Features

  • Character Generator (CG)
  • Real time 3D graphics
  • Preview while editing
  • MOS integration
  • Automation system control
  • Concepts and variants
  • Video server integration
  • Multiple channel control
  • Transition Logic
  • Integration with Non-Linear Editors (NLE)
  • Interactivity
  • Supports SD & HD
  • Template-based graphics
  • Customizable workflow
  • Scripting (VBScript)

Integration with Vizrt Software

  • Preview and playout with Viz Engine
  • Graphics editing with Viz Artist
  • Playout scheduling with Media Sequencer
  • Browsing media assets in Viz One
  • Browsing media assets in Object Store
  • Customization by hosting Template Wizard templates
  • Loading playlists of Viz Pilot
  • Browsing maps with Viz World Client

Integration with 3rd Party software

  • MOS workflow with newsroom systems (ENPS, iNews, ...)
  • Database linking to contents within e.g. MS Excel sheets (ADO interface)
  • Viz Trio as NLE effect editor in various NLE systems (Avid News Cutter, Avid Media Composer, Adobe Premiere, Quantel)
 

Workflow diagram

Let's Talk

For support requests, please visit our support portal.