Monetize your sports content - learn how!

Going for the win with analysis, graphics, and video.

26 Feb 2019

Join our 30 minute webinar to see Viz Arena is a live sports enhancement solution that has multiple applications, whether for broadcast, media companies, or in stadium use.

You will learn:

How optical tracking technology and seamless integration with remote and in-house productions are key drivers for Viz Arena.

How Viz Arena is changing the way realistic 3D graphics and analysis are created and used in a live production, bringing high-end production value to any sports production!

How you can provide a better game-experience for viewers and new revenue opportunities for teams.

At Vizrt, our customers have shown us that sports production includes more graphic elements than ever before. Viz Arena provides an easy-to-use solution that provides the look and feel of a major sports production. The easy and flexible setup allows anyone to operate with very little training.

Presenters:

Melanie Crandall, Marketing Manager AMECS

Kevin Bovet, VP, Head of Sports

Nicholas Jameson, Technical Pre-Sales, Sports

 

 

3 pm CET ~ 9 am ET

Join us for the American East Coast morning session live to learn how you can monetize your sports content, and enhance your programming with stunning 3D visual graphics.

1 pm PT ~ 4 pm ET

Join us for the American afternoon session live to learn how you can monetize your sports content, and enhance your programming with stunning 3D visual graphics.

Join us in Vegas!

Experience creative power made easy from Vizrt at NAB 2019.


Related products