终极实时渲染大师

对直播媒体而言,Viz Engine是当今最强大的渲染引擎之一,提供无可比拟的实时渲染性能,低延迟的媒体流,令人惊叹的相片级拟真效果以及新的合成功能

主要特性

  • 实时渲染引擎
  • 2D & 3D 图形处理
  • 实时视频信号输入以及输出
  • 支持 标清,高清和4K
  • 键和填充信号的输出
  • IP流媒体包装
  • 视频服务器功能
  • 杜比E解码
  • 基于时间线的音频处理
  • 强大的插件式API接口
  • 全屏抗锯齿
  • 内置色键器

Viz Engine允许客户轻松集成他们自己的专有控制软件。强大的脚本语言支持简单的图形对象的操作,也可以用于创建用户的自定义插件。

Viz Engine可作为可靠的4K视频多通道播出服务器。Viz Engine可以在同一个SAN上连接VizOne来运作或者作为一个独立的视频服务器。单个Viz Engine能够背靠背连续回放多达10个通道的视频剪辑,回放已经关闭的视频剪辑,传输中的剪辑,以及直接从循环录像设备中调取正在录制的剪辑。此外,Viz Engine支持所有常用的编解码格式,包括MPEG I_Frame、ProRes、DNxHD等等。

Viz Engine使用图形通道功能,在单个输出层级能同时渲染输出多个Vizrt图形场景。图形通道的功能可用于平面二维DVE特效或用于三维对象上的材质,给予内容展示最大的灵活性。Viz Engine支持16路图形通道的同时渲染输出

Viz Engine支持IP视频流的输入和输出,图形和视频是实时合成的,输出流可以采用多种格式,包括1080i / 25、1080i / 29.97、1080p / 30和720p / 50的MPEG-2—用于在线,移动设备和直播。 对IT架构的支持使得VizEngine对于外场转播车来说非常便携,对于广播公司来说也非常实惠。Viz Engine的完整功能还可以在一个基于Tricaster NDI的生态系统中,通过流的输入和输出的能力来体现。

准备了解更多关于Viz Engine4的信息了吗?

与Vizrt专家联系,使用我们的产品把你的作品质量提高到一个新层次

  • 01.基于物理的渲染
  • 02.新的融合色键
  • 03.第三方集成

通过设置一款或多款不同的Martox视频卡以及NVIDIA图形卡,Viz Engine可配置用来处理单个系统中的多路输出。通过Matrox板卡,Viz Engine完整支持视频信号的实时输出,从标清到4K,键信号和填充信号。然后Viz Engine可以处理多个独立的标清/高清RGB视频输入,或者一个用于背景或实时视频纹理的RGBA视频输入。

Viz Engine支持多达16个可独立控制的图形场景层。通过媒体管理器,用户可以在不同的层级组织图形场景的内容,包括多达8路的实时视频输入,16个剪辑播出通道,4个流媒体信号输入和16个图形播出通道

强大的插件式API和简单的ASCII通信协议的组合为各种应用奠定了非常灵活的基础。考虑到当今市场对高性能图形硬件可用性的激烈竞争,对于有高保真图形内容和交互性需求的应用而言,Viz Engine可被用作完整的图形层解决方案 

工作流程

The ultimate real-time compositor

Viz Engine is one of today’s most powerful render engine for live media, providing unmatched real time performance, low latency media flows, stunning effects for photo realism and new compositing features.

Key features

  • Real time render engine
  • 2D & 3D graphics
  • Live video input & output
  • Supports SD, HD & 4k
  • Key & fill outputs
  • IP Streaming
  • Video server
  • Dolby E decoding
  • Timeline-based audio
  • Powerful plug-in API
  • Full scene anti-aliasing
  • Internal keyer

Viz Engine allows customers to integrate their own proprietary control software with ease. A powerful scripting language supports easy manipulation of graphics objects, as well as the creation of user-specific plug-ins.

Viz Engine can be used as a reliable multi-channel video playout server for 4K video. Viz Engine can operate on the same SAN as Viz One or as a standalone video server. A single Viz Engine is capable of back-to-back clip playback of up to 10 clip channels, clip playback from closed clips, clips-in-transfer, and video taken straight from an ongoing recording by the loop recorder. Additionally, Viz Engine supports all the commonly-used codecs including MPEG I_Frame, ProRes, DNxHD, and many more.

Viz Engine uses graphics channels to display multiple Vizrt scenes simultaneously in a single output layer. The graphics channels function as flat 2D DVE channels or as textures on 3D objects, giving maximum flexibility for displaying content. Viz Engine supports displaying 16 graphics channels simultaneously.

Viz Engine allows for streaming IP video in and out. Graphics and video are composited in real-time and output as a stream that can take many formats–including MPEG-2 at 1080i/25, 1080i/29.97, 1080p/30 and 720p/50– for use online, on mobile devices and live on-air. The IT infrastructure makes Viz Engine highly portable for OB vans and very affordable for broadcasters. Viz Engine can also act as a fully functional member in a Tricaster NDI based ecosystem with stream in- and out capabilities.

Ready to learn more about Viz Engine 4?

Connect with a Vizrt specialist and take your production to the next level with this platform.

  • 01.Physical based rendering
  • 02.New fusion keyer
  • 03.Third party integrations

Viz Engine can be configured to handle multiple outputs in a single system when configured with one or more various Matrox video boards and NVIDIA graphics boards. With a Matrox board, Viz Engine supports video output ranging from SD all the way to 4K fill and key, all in real-time. The Viz Engine can then handle multiple independent SD/HD video inputs in RGB, or one RGBA input used for background or live video textures.

Viz Engine supports up to 16 layers of scenes that can be controlled separately. The user can organize scenes in different layers for up to 8 live inputs, 16 clip channels, 4 stream inputs and 16 graphic channels with the Media Manager.

The combination of the powerful plug-in API and a simple ASCII communication protocol sets a very flexible foundation for various applications. Given the availability of competitive, high-performance graphics hardware in the market today, Viz Engine can be used as the complete graphics layer for applications requiring high-fidelity graphic content and interactivity.

Workflow

Products in shown workflow: Viz Engine, Viz One

See how our customers are using Viz Engine

20th August, 2019

TVNZ brings immersive storytelling to viewers live on a…

By embracing IP based, software defined visual storytelling production (SDVS) te…

Televisa covers Mexico elections with AR graphics from …

The graphics added a new dimension to Televisa’s coverage and helped its on-air …

Virtual graphics improve program retention and media co…

Virtual sets are becoming more common as media companies strive to find a way to…